Kontakt

Your print – our mission

Kontakt


POLYWEST Kunststofftechnik

Saueressig & Partner GmbH & Co. KG

Ridderstraße 42 | 48683 AHAUS

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-0

Fax: +49 (0) 2561-9321-40

E-Mail: sales@polywest.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Michael Kockentiedt

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-0

E-Mail: m.kockentiedt@polywest.de

Andreas Drüke

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-0

E-Mail: a.drueke@polywest.de

Dominik Wellmann

Verkauf & Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-66

E-Mail: d.wellmann@polywest.de

Lena Wensing

Verkauf & Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-30

E-Mail: l.wensing@polywest.de

Christin Junghans

Verkauf & Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-23

E-Mail: c.junghans@polywest.de

Günther Buesge

Betriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-60

E-Mail: g.buesge@polywest.de

Andreas Schmidt

Produktionsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-88

E-Mail: a.schmidt@polywest.de

Adolf Borgers

Qualitätsmanagement & Ausbildung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-24

E-Mail: a.borgers@polywest.de

Markus Schlapschi

Leiter Forschung & Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-70

E-Mail: m.schlapschi@polywest.de

Kalle Kuznia

Forschung & Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-67

E-Mail: k.kuznia@polywest.de

Frank Relt

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-25

E-Mail: f.relt@polywest.de

Christina Rathmer

Personal & Ausbildung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-15

E-Mail: c.rathmer@polywest.de

Peter Kock

Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-78

E-Mail: p.kock@polywest.de

Petra Neumann

Versand / Warenannahme

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-56

E-Mail: p.neumann@polywest.de

Thorsten Knihs

IT

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-18

E-Mail: t.knihs@polywest.de

Philipp Sicking

Personal & Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-0

E-Mail: p.sicking@polywest.de

Kontakt aufnehmen


*Pflichtfelder

Einwilligung(erforderlich)
Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Anfahrt


Ridderstraße 42 | 48683 Ahaus