home

Your print – our mission

Quality & service from Polywest


POLYWEST guarantees both quality and know-how for the two business sectors “Sleeves for Flexographic Printing” and “Moulded Components” (GRP and CRP). If you are familiar with these terms, then you are at the right address. Since 1987 POLYWEST has developed into a worldwide leading system provider for printing formes, sleeves and adaptors. Apart from a sleeve service, we also offer our customers professional consultation, so that they can benefit from the POLYWEST know-how. We consistently pursue innovations together with research institutes and industrial partners, so that new technologies and materials are driven forward for the benefit of our customers.

Polywest representatives


POLYWEST is internationally supported by more than 60 representatives. Learn more about our partners and your direct connection to POLYWEST international.

Our representatives in …

  • North America
  • South America
  • Europe
  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Australia

SLEEVES

POLYCARBON

POLYBRIDGE

Base & Protect

products & service


Innovative product design and our constant striving to meet the needs of our customers in the best possible way characterize our work. We adapt our products to the new requirements of technological change and produce individually according to your ideas.

WE ARE A SOURCE OF INSPIRATION
FOR THE CONTINUOUS DEVELOPMENT OF
SLEEVE AND ADAPTER TECHNOLOGY
AND ONE OF THE LEADING SLEEVE MANUFACTURERS WORLDWIDE.

Your contact person

  • Michael Kockentiedt

    Michael Kockentiedt

    Geschäftsleitung MANAGEMENT GERENTE GENERAL
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-0
    E-MAIL: m.kockentiedt@polywest.de
  • Andreas Drüke

    Andreas Drüke

    VerkaufsleiterSALES DIRECTOR DEPARTAMENTO DE VENTAS
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-0
    E-MAIL: a.drueke@polywest.de

  • Dominik Wellmann

    Dominik Wellmann

    Verkauf & KundenserviceSALES EUROPE VENTAS EN EUROPA
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-66
    E-MAIL: d.wellmann@polywest.de

  • Lena Wensing

    Lena Wensing

    VERKAUF & KUNDENSERVICESALES EUROPE VENTAS EN EUROPA
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-30
    E-MAIL: l.wensing@polywest.de

  • Christin Junghans

    Christin Junghans

    VERKAUF & KUNDENSERVICESALES INTERNATIONAL VENTAS INTERNACIONAL
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-23
    E-MAIL: c.junghans@polywest.de

  • Günther Buesge

    Günther Buesge

    BETRIEBSLEITERPRODUCTION DEPARTMENT PRODUCCIÓN
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-60
    E-MAIL: g.buesge@polywest.de

  • Andreas Schmidt

    Andreas Schmidt

    PRODUKTIONSLEITERPRODUCTION DEPARTMENT PRODUCCIÓN
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-88
    E-MAIL: a.schmidt@polywest.de

  • Adolf Borgers

    Adolf Borgers

    QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT & AUSBILDUNGQUALITY MANAGEMENT & TRAININGSERVICIO AL CLIENTE
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-24
    E-MAIL: a.borgers@polywest.de

  • Markus Schlapschi

    Markus Schlapschi

    LEITER FORSCHUNG & ENTWICKLUNGRESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT INVESTIGACIÓN Y DESARROLLO
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-70
    E-MAIL: m.schlapschi@polywest.de

  • Kalle Kuznia

    Kalle Kuznia

    FORSCHUNG & ENTWICKLUNGRESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT INVESTIGACIÓN Y DESARROLLO
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-67
    E-MAIL: k.kuznia@polywest.de

  • Frank Relt

    Frank Relt

    FINANZBUCHHALTUNGACCOUNTING FINANZAS
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-25
    E-MAIL: f.relt@polywest.de

  • Christina Rathmer

    Christina Rathmer

    PERSONAL & AUSBILDUNGHUMAN RESOURCES PERSONAL
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-15
    E-MAIL: c.rathmer@polywest.de

  • Peter Kock

    Peter Kock

    EINKAUFPURCHASING DEPARTMENT COMPRAS
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-78
    E-MAIL: p.kock@polywest.de

  • Petra Neumann

    Petra Neumann

    VersandleiterinSHIPPING / DELIVERY ENVIO / RECEPCION
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-56
    E-MAIL: p.neumann@polywest.de

  • Thorsten Knihs

    Thorsten Knihs

    ITIT IT
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-18
    E-MAIL: t.knihs@polywest.de

  • Philipp Sicking

    Philipp Sicking

    PERSONAL & BUCHHALTUNGACCOUNTING & HUMAN RESOURCES PERSONAL Y FINANZAS
    TEL.: +49 (0) 2561-9321-0
    E-MAIL: p.sicking@polywest.de